Final list of ‘Bigg Boss7’

Anita advani, Apoorva and Shilpa Agnihotri are among the final list of contestants for ‘Bigg Boss’ season 7. The season, which will be aired from tonight, includes 15 contestants who will stay in the house for 104 days.




The final contestants’ list also includes Kushal Tandon, Hazel Keech, Gauahar Khan, Rajat Rawail, Pratyusha Banerjee, VJ Andy, Armaan Kohli, Tanisha (Kajol’s sister), Elie Evram, Ratan Rajput and Sangram Singh.


According to sources, “There were 30 contestants, out of which 15 were finalised to enter the Bigg Boss house. They reached the house on Saturday morning.”


Having Fun With My liife

View all posts by →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *